Contact

Bezoekadres
Goldhoorn 10
9684 XR Finsterwolde

 

 

Boven Loonwerk BV

 

Boven Grondverzet BV

Arnout Teuben
Planner
arnout@bovenbv.nl
loonwerk@bovenbv.nl
0597-551378
 
Arjan Koster
Uitvoerder
arjan@bovenbv.nl
grondverzet@bovenbv.nl
0597-551378
Boven Fourage BV  
Arnold Boven
Inkoop/verkoop
arnold@bovenbv.nl
fourage@bovenbv.nl
0597-551378
 
 

Algemene zaken

Arnold Boven
Algemeen
arnold@bovenbv.nl
0597-551378

Algemene zaken/administratie

Nanda Boven
Algemeen/administratie
nanda@bovenbv.nl
0597-551378


Nieuws / Actueel